November 21, 2016

FSCN recently honored four faculty members for their years of service to the University and department.

Professors Ted Labuza (45 years), Al Levine (40 years), Joanne Slavin (35 years) and Dave Smith (35 years) were honored at a departmental gathering on November 18. 

Congratulations and thank you for all of your hard work and dedication to the department.

Photos from the event are available here.

Dave Smith, Ted Labuza and Al Levine

(not pictured: Joanne Slavin)