Adjunct/Affiliate Faculty

Name Position/title Email
William A Atwell

Adjunct Assistant Professor

atwel001@umn.edu
Sumana Bell

Adjunct Assistant Professor

sbell14@umn.edu
Tammy Butterick

Ph.D., Adjunct Assistant Professor

butte017@umn.edu
Ryan C Fink

Adjunct Assistant Professor

rcfink@umn.edu
Willie Hendrickson

Adjunct Professor

whendrickson@aveko.com
Satya Jonnalagadda

Ph.D., Adjunct Associate Professor

ssjonnal@umn.edu
Catherine M. Kotz

Ph.D., Adjunct Professor

kotzx004@umn.edu
Jillian G. Lampert

Ph.D., LD, RD, MPH, FAED
Adjunct Assistant Professor

jcroll@umn.edu
Alessandra Marti

Adjunct Assistant Professor

amarti@umn.edu
Serpil Metin

Adjunct Assistant Professor

serpil_metin@cargill.com
Joshua P Nixon

Adjunct Assistant Professor

nixon049@umn.edu
Christine Nowakowski

Ph.D., Adjunct Assistant Professor

cnowakow@umn.edu
Pawel Olszewski

Ph.D., Adjunct Associate Professor

olsze005@umn.edu
Claudio Perez Leighton

Adjunct Assistant Professor

perez087@umn.edu
Susan K. Raatz

Ph.D., RD, Adjunct Professor

raatz001@umn.edu
Mary K. Schmidl

Adjunct Professor

mschmidl@umn.edu
Alice C. Shapiro

Ph.D., RD, LN, Division of Epidemiology and Community Health
Adjunct Associate Professor

shapi013@umn.edu, shapia@parknicollet.com
Vijai Shukla

Adjunct Professor

gamma1948@hotmail.com
Patricia Splett

Ph.D., MPH, RD, Adjunct Associate Professor

splet004@umn.edu
Jennifer A Teske

Adjunct Assistant Professor

teskeja@umn.edu
ChuanFeng Wang

MD, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor

cwang@umn.edu
Holly Willis

Adjunct Assistant Professor

hjwillis@stkate.edu