Adjunct/Affiliate Faculty

Name Position/title Email
Nickolas Anderson

Adjunct Assistant Professor

nickolas.anderson@pepsico.com
William A Atwell

Adjunct Assistant Professor

atwel001@umn.edu
Sumana Bell

Adjunct Assistant Professor

sbell14@umn.edu
Tammy Butterick

Adjunct Associate Professor

butte017@umn.edu
Carrie P. Earthman

Adjunct Professor

cearthma@umn.edu
Mitchell Kanter

Adjunct Assistant Professor

mkanterhni@msn.com
Catherine M. Kotz

Adjunct Professor

kotzx004@umn.edu
Jillian G. Lampert

Adjunct Assistant Professor

jcroll@umn.edu
Alessandra Marti

Adjunct Assistant Professor

amarti@umn.edu
Serpil Metin

Adjunct Assistant Professor

serpil_metin@cargill.com
Joshua P Nixon

Adjunct Assistant Professor

nixon049@umn.edu
Christine Nowakowski

Adjunct Associate Professor

cnowakow@umn.edu
Pawel Olszewski

Adjunct Associate Professor

olsze005@umn.edu
Susan K. Raatz

Adjunct Professor

drsusu@hotmail.com
Mary K. Schmidl

Adjunct Professor

mschmidl@umn.edu
Alice C. Shapiro

Adjunct Associate Professor

shapi013@umn.edu, shapia@parknicollet.com
Patricia Splett

Adjunct Associate Professor

splet004@umn.edu
Paula Trumbo

Adjunct Assistant Professor

paulatrumbo@yahoo.com
ChuanFeng Wang

Adjunct Associate Professor

cwang@umn.edu
Holly Willis

Adjunct Assistant Professor

hjwillis@stkate.edu