FSCN Advisory Council

The FSCN Advisory Council provides valuable insight, advice and guidance to the department. Members include a variety of professionals from the private sector related to the departmental disciplines. 

Individuals interested in learning more about the Advisory Council should contact Rachel Reisig, rbreisig@umn.edu

FSCN Advisory Council Leadership Task Force

Melissa Bonorden/Joel Reiman - Hormel
Barrie Froseth - General Mills 
Dan Kennedy - DuPont 
Rusty Nelson
Stacy Williams - Post

advisory council introadvisory council event

Advisory Council Members ted labuza group

Jennifer Brixius - Dairy Queen
John Budin - FONA International
Sailaja Chandrapati - 3M Food Safety
John Clemmings - Merlin Development
Judy Dudziak - General Mills
Monica Fischer - Nestlé Health Science
Mike Gerber - Jack Links
Mike Mortenson - Cargill
Fariba Roughead - Nestlé Health Science
Neshat Soofi - Target
John St. Peter - PepsiCo Global
Jeff Varcoe - Schwans
John Yasosky - Merlin Development