Adjunct/Affiliate Faculty

Name Position/title Email
Andrea Arikawa

Adjunct Assistant Professor

aarikawa@umn.edu
William A Atwell

Adjunct Assistant Professor

atwel001@umn.edu
Sumana Bell

Adjunct Assistant Professor

sbell14@umn.edu
Mirko Bunzel

Adjunct Associate Professor

mbunzel@umn.edu
Teri Burgess-Champoux

PhD, RD, LD, Adjunct Assistant Professor

tchampou@umn.edu
Tammy Butterick

PhD, Adjunct Assistant Professor

butte017@umn.edu
Sailaja Chandrapati

Adjunct Associate Professor

chan0229@umn.edu
Susan Crockett

Adjunct Professor

crock071@umn.edu
Annette Dickinson

Adjunct Professor

annettedickinson@comcast.net
Ryan C Fink

Adjunct Assistant Professor

rcfink@umn.edu
Mary Gannon

Ph.D., Adjunct Professor

ganno004@umn.edu
Blake Gosnell

Ph.D., Affiliate Research Professor

bgosnell@umn.edu
Willie Hendrickson

Adjunct Professor

whendrickson@aveko.com
Satya Jonnalagadda

PhD, Adjunct Associate Professor

ssjonnal@umn.edu
Catherine M. Kotz

PhD, Adjunct Professor

kotzx004@umn.edu
Jillian K. Lampert

PhD, MPH, RD, LD, Adjunct Assistant Professor

jcroll@umn.edu
Joshua P Nixon

Adjunct Assistant Professor

nixon049@umn.edu
Christine Nowakowski

PhD, Adjunct Professor

cnowakow@umn.edu
Pawel Olszewski

Ph.D., Adjunct Associate Professor

olsze005@umn.edu
Claudio Perez Leighton

Assistant Adjunct Professor

perez087@umn.edu
Susan K. Raatz

PhD, RD, Adjunct Professor

raatz001@umn.edu
Mary K. Schmidl

Adjunct Professor

mschmidl@umn.edu
Alice C. Shapiro

PhD, RD, LN, Adjunct Assistant Professor,
Division of Epidemiology and Community Health

shapi013@umn.edu, shapia@parknicollet.com
Vijai Shukla

Adjunct Professor

gamma1948@hotmail.com
Patricia Splett

PhD, MPH, RD, Adjunct Associate Professor

splet004@umn.edu
Jennifer A Teske

Adjunct Assistant Professor

teskeja@umn.edu
Patrick A Tschida

Adjunct Associate Professor

ptschida@umn.edu
Bernhard Van Lengerich

PhD, Adjunct Professor

vanle003@umn.edu, bernhard.vanLengerich@genmills.com
ChuanFeng Wang

MD, PhD, Adjunct Assistant Professor

cwang@umn.edu
Peng Zhou

Adjunct Associate Professor

zhoux132@umn.edu